Promo Tour: ROCK KING by Tara Leigh

Today we are taking part in the promo tour for ROCK KING by Tara Leigh! ROCK KING is available now, and the second book in the Nothing but Trouble series, ROCK LEGEND, is available for pre-order and will release on July 17! Check out some teasers for both titles below.


ROCK KING by Tara Leigh - available now!

Blurb: Fans of Kristen Callihan and Kylie Scott will scream for this sizzling bad boy rock star romance!

  I'm not who you think I am. Shane Hawthorne has it all. At least, that's what the headlines say about me. I have millions of fans, awards, more money - and women - than I know what to do with. But what you don't see is the wreckage I've caused. The memories and pain I can't escape, even when I pour them into music and spin them into gold. I tried to forget. To lose myself in booze and groupies. It didn't work. It hurt me and - worse - it hurt my band. That's the last thing I want to do, so I'm cleaning up my act... starting with Delaney Fraser. Gorgeous, smart, drama-free, and even nice - Delaney is the perfect "girlfriend." When I'm with her I don't have to pretend. It's like she sees the real me. And I can see a future with her. But that's dangerous. Because the truth is, Shane Hawthorne doesn't actually exist. He's a shield to hide who I really am. Fraud. Runaway. Addict. Murderer. And it's impossible to love a lie, right? The Nothing but Trouble series: Rock King Rock Legend Rock Rebel

ROCK KING purchase links

Kindle | Universal Link

iBooks | Nook | Kobo | Purchase in Paperback

 

Add ROCK KING to Goodreads


Pre-order the next book in the series...

 

Pre-order Now - Releasing July 17!


-------------------------------

AUTHOR BIO:
Tara Leigh writes steamy contemporary romance featuring tortured heroes worth lusting after and the women they didn't know they needed. She attended Washington University in St. Louis and Columbia Business School in New York, and worked on Wall Street and Main Street before “retiring” to become a wife and mother. When the people in her head became just as real as the people in her life, she decided to put their stories on paper. Tara currently lives in Fairfield County, Connecticut with her husband, children and fur-baby, Pixie.


AUTHOR LINKS:

Comments

I Host For:

Find Me ON GoodReads!

2018 Reading Challenge

2018 Reading Challenge
T.M. has read 1 book toward her goal of 10 books.
hide

Follow Us @tmbacorbett